Free Live Sex Show at AustinZane.com

Hot off the heels of their 2012 Grabby Award win for Best Original Content, AustinZane.com decides to show you why they won. These straight best friends like to have hot gay sex with each other and other boys. Austin Andrews and Zane Michaels will be performing a live sex show together, guest starring Brett Myles. Making cameo appearances in support of gay-for-pay stars will be Austin Wilde and Anthony Romero. Find out if these boys live up to the hype tonight at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST. The rest of you people around the world will just have to figure the times out on your own

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!